Call Us Today: (301) 262-1166

Book A Tee Time Online

Like Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter

Player of the Year

The Player of the Year is a season long point race comprised of Bi-Weekly tournaments & Club Championships. You need not participate in each event but the more you play, the more points you can get.

All Glenn Dale Golf Association members are eligible to compete.

Club Championship Schedule:

April 28 – April 30, 2017: 2-Person Club Championship

June 23 – June 25, 2017: Stroke Play Club Championship

August 4 – August 6, 2017: Club Championship

2017 POTY Schedule

2017 POTY Rules

Congratulations to our 2016 POTY Champion

Mark Smith

Past Champions:

2015 – Gary Kingery
2014- Dennis Groves
2013- Gary Kingery
2012- Tim Harding
2011- Carlo Faudale
2010- Carlo Faudale
2009 – Tim Harding